Sir Ranulph Fiennes – Tour Dates – Ticket Giveaway

MIND OVER MATTER

Are you ready for some adventure inspiration? Sir Ranulph Fiennes is now on tour with his latest show “Mind Over Matter”.

In Mind Over Matter, Sir Ranulph Fiennes offers a personal journey through his life; from birth, to the present day.

From light-hearted to strikingly poignant, Mind Over Matter covers Sir Ranulph’s childhood, misdemeanours at school, army life and early expeditions, right through the Transglobe Expedition, to his current Global Reach Challenge

It includes stories and memories from his record breaking and immensely challenging projects which saw Sir Ranulph receive the Guinness Book of Records accolade as ‘Greatest Living Explorer’.

Berghaus Spot Prizes

We are also giving away a piece of Berghaus kit at each of talks. Just buy your ticket, show up and one lucky audience member will be picked at random at each venue.

This tour is brought to you by Speakers From The Edge.
Berghaus are proud to be sponsoring this tour and hope to see you there.

Tour Dates

Tickets are going fast – here are the venues where you can catch the show…

Tues 27 June GUILDFORD – G Live
01483 369350

Wed 28 June PORTSMOUTH – Kings Theatre
02392 828282

Mon 3 July CHELMSFORD – Civic Theatre
01245 606505

Tues 4 July DURHAM – SOLD OUT

Wed 5 July LINCOLN – Theatre Royal
01522 519999

Thurs 6 July MALVERN – Malvern Theatres
01684 892277

Fri 7 July BRECON – Theatr Brycheiniog
01874 611622

Mon 10 July BARROW-IN-FURNESS – The Forum
01229 820000

Tues 11 July PRESTON – Guild Hall
01772 804444

Wed 12 July LEEDS – City Varieties
0113 243 0808

Thurs 13 July – KING’S LYNN – Corn Exchange
01553 764864

Fri 14 July BEDFORD – Corn Exchange
01234 718044

Tues 18 July POOLE – The Lighthouse
01202 280000

(Update: The winner of the Sir Ranulph Fiennes Tour ticket competition was notified 12/6/17.)

Tags: